fearwill:

We don’t have winter here and I’m pretty jelly of my friends who live in countries that does have one and keep posting pictures of them playing around in the snow. Ugh like I need more reason to envy them.

Rules:

  • mbf this winterless person
  • reblog this to enter
  • must reach 50 notes or this will be buried under the snow (IF I HAVE ANY)
  • reblog until 23rd january
  • one winner and one runner ups each
  • winners will be announced a few days after

Categories:

  • best url
  • best icon
  • best theme
  • best mobile theme
  • best creations
  • best marvel
  • best supernatural
  • best sherlock
  • best hannibal
  • best harry potter
  • best multifandom
  • best overall
  • nicest blogger
  • my favorite
Winners Get:
  • +f from me if not already
  • 3 screenshot promos whenever you want
  • an url inspired graphic upon request
  • a gifset upon request
  • a spot on my tumblr awards tab until march
  • my love and friendship
Runner Ups Get:
  • +f from me if not already
  • a promo whenever you want
  • a gifset upon request
  • a spot on my tumblr awards tab until march
  • my love and friendship

Go and reblog, my darlings! Be free and go boldly forward! Bring me some winter wonderland magic! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

