catastrophiccastiel:

RE-UPLOAD

WELCOME TO MY CATASTROPHIC CHRISTMAS TUMBLR AWARDS!

This is my first time hosting my own Tumblr Awards. I’m closing in on my goal of 1.5k followers and I thought this would be a fun thing to do! ♥

RULES:
  1. Must reblog this post to be entered. Likes do not count, however, you can like it for reference. 
  2. You do not have to be following me. Although, that would be great and you will be given extra consideration if you are following me.
  3. You do not have to be a fandom blog since I realize that some of my followers are not fandom blogs. 
  4. There will be one platinum winner  per category. Number of golden runner-ups will vary per category. Will specify below. 
  5. This must reach at least 40 reblogs or I’ll pretend this never happened.
  6. YOU CAN ENTER UNTIL DECEMBER 21ST 2014 @ 12:00AM (CST). WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON CHRISTMAS.
CATEGORIES: (number of runner-ups in parenthesis) 
  • The Christmas Miracle – Best Overall Blog (2 RU)
  • The Christmas Tree – Best Theme (2 RU)
  • Deck the Halls – Best URL (3 RU)
  • Demons of Christmas – Best Supernatural Blog (2 RU)
  • Rudolf’s Incantations – Best Music (1 RU)
  • The Santa Claus – Best Icon (2 RU)
  • Winchester’s Eggnog – Best Sidebar/Header (1 RU)
  • The Angel Castiel – Personal Favorite (2 RU)
AWARDS:

Both Platinum and Golden Winners:

  • Both platinum winners and golden runner-ups will receive a follow back from me if I’m not already following.
  • Big group promo upon announcement.
  • A screenshot promo.
  • A spot on my blog for the month of January.
  • An icon based on their blog.

Platinum Winners:

  • Platinum winners will receive a long personal Christmas message to begin our never-ending special friendship. 😉
  • Will be entered 5 times into my small Supernatural give-away coming in January. (anybody else who enters, excluding Golden winners, can only enter once).
  • A graphic based on their overall blog.
  • Promo’s once a week throughout January and you can promo yourself in my askbox anytime.

—> [Golden winners will also be entered 3 times in my GIVEAWAY.]

Good luck! And please message me if you have any questions whatsoever. Also! If you would like to be considered for a specific category, please feel free to send me a message as well!

Thank you all so much! x

!!! I NEED 17 MORE REBLOGS TO REACH 40. & THERE IS ONLY 12 DAYS LEFT TO ENTER !!!

